body art... piercings

Dating Prospect cathyDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect cliveDating Prospect 4xaloneDating Prospect thaddyDating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect mrgssDating Prospect drakeDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect mtony96
Default Female Profile

sara

40, female, divorced

Vereda de San Felix, Ethiopia

Searching my for my true soulmate

I am a cheerful woman from Ethiopia, has many aspects of qualities, honest, kind, thoughtful to others, active, a hard worker, very open mind to experience new things. My life style very simple, easy going and enjoy life what offers me and I am outgoing .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Ethiopia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yisabalaDating Prospect sfundosondiyaDating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect wonderDating Prospect tariqDating Prospect memengDating Prospect manabaDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect sleeDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect xoflyDating Prospect loiDating Prospect rapsDating Prospect johnDating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect hargreaves