ethnicity... asian

Dating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect manisDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect frankDating Prospect coraDating Prospect johnDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect cathyDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect mubashar
Default Male Profile

zo0369

52, male, divorced

Mount Pleasant, United States

Seeking Serious Relationship

I am a single guy who joined the site to hopefully meet a woman who is interested in a serious relationship. I am considered and consider myself a fun loving guy who enjoys life and people. I enjoy a variety of things to include: cycling, working out, traveling, art exhibits, music and etc.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect rudiDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect aronDating Prospect trueg22Dating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect rapsDating Prospect jeromeDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect xoflyDating Prospect mystiquetoo