personality... mature

Dating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect cathyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect aronDating Prospect rudiDating Prospect sleeDating Prospect trueg22Dating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect manabaDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect 4xaloneDating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect ammhenrik
Default Female Profile

favor

31, female, single

Raleigh, United States

i am looking for the special one for me

iam looking very gorgeous, I don`t know if you will read this, but if you do, I just want to let you know that, looking at your profile alone, you have put this smile on my face. I have never been this happy in my life before. You mean so much to me. I have searched among men all over the world but there is none like you.,I think you are fun and cool to be with. Can I be allowed to be a more then a friend? Though I search for a soul mate but it is better we start on friendship level. Friendship they say is the bedrock of all good relationships.if you feel we should give this a trial, I don`t mind the distance or what it will take me time meet with you. Hoping to hear from now

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

kindandwaiting

54, male, single

Petersburg, United States

I am looking for a woman that is kind and wants to enjoy a laid back man, who sets goals and achieves them.

I enjoy music, golfing,fishing, yard work, bowling, flea markets, always looking for a good deal before purchasing something. I am looking for a low maintenance woman that will enjoy saving for quality things or places to go. Just ask anything...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect zkingDating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect chrisloveDating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect jeromeDating Prospect fliegerDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect coraDating Prospect bradleythysseDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect carlosmith