personality... stable

Dating Prospect davidhuang326Dating Prospect safetxDating Prospect jjdangerDating Prospect sfundosondiyaDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect johnDating Prospect arieDating Prospect xoflyDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect sphesishleDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect emilio
Default Female Profile

anitawilliams

31, female, single

Raleigh, United States

LOVE IS THE KEY OF LIFE

My Dear, my name is Miss Anita Williams, from Mali in African.I am 6.3ft tall. Fair in complexion. Single, (never married),I am 24 years old, Presently, i live in Dakar Senegal, west African country. Please I will like to know more about you. Your likes and dislikes and what you are doing presently.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Stable

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jonseDating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect drakeDating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect facelike12Dating Prospect rapsDating Prospect manisDating Prospect thaddyDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect wonder