want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect idirDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect jonseDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect farqleetDating Prospect thaddy
Default Male Profile

italian

63, male, married

Durban, South Africa

Italian Stallion seeking attractive lady for arrangement

Need a lady who is fun to be with. To be with once a week. Have to be slim. Attractive. Well looked after. Who is single and need someone to take care of her in return to be available when I need her my offer to make her life easier. No marriage no children please. Only for friends with benefits. I'm a fun person yo be with. Visits will nie an hour to three part week.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect frankDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect sleeDating Prospect rudiDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect cliveDating Prospect 55555Dating Prospect jeromeDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect 4xaloneDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect jackson671Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect manisDating Prospect mrgss