zodiac... virgo

Dating Prospect tyleeDating Prospect manisDating Prospect siyandaDating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect jonseDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect coraDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect mrseunfajDating Prospect arieDating Prospect manabaDating Prospect hargreavesDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect nimaminemDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect john
Default Male Profile


42, male, single

Pinetown, South Africa

seeking serious and longer relationship.

Am honest,caring,decent and highly religious person,i would love to meet decent and honest woman for a longer and serious relationship.i love kids so much and i am very passionate and romantic person,i really know how to take care of my woman and how to make her happy everyday and night and i am very easy outgoing person and respected.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fostermoyoDating Prospect tariqDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect alexrokkDating Prospect aronDating Prospect carlosmithDating Prospect rudiDating Prospect cliveDating Prospect richard007Dating Prospect jessesmithDating Prospect idirDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect rgmarcusDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect sleeDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect jeromeDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect 4xaloneDating Prospect albertb69